Menu

Art & Fashion House

ART. FASHION. WORLD.


With its sublime art deco architecture, QUARTIER 206 is a radiant icon in the heart of Berlin. The imposing building confidently stands on Friedrichstraße, the capital’s famous shopping mile. Linked by an underground passage to the Galeries Lafayette and The Q, QUARTIER 206 Art & Fashion House is the top address in Berlin for first-class shopping and is also the home of the Shopping & Collecting concept. The space for brands, people and vitality to express themselves is unsurpassed here – and is now being extended even further: black and white is acquiring a little colour. As a liberating element, art generates an invaluable incentive for the unique shopping experience at QUARTIER 206. It sweeps away old ways of thinking and sets the course for a promising future. In essence, a fascinating world of art and fashion is emerging, which remains unique in Berlin.

Offices


With the very central location in the Berlin-Mitte district, the imposing architecture and contemporary interior design of the offices available in the QUARTIER 206 Art & Fashion House provides the perfect base for discerning businesses. Current tenants on the six available floors include the Berlin office of the law firm Gleiss Lutz, Meoclinic and Adlon Holding. New tenants can take advantage of the individually configurable spaces, additional features like the entrance area with reception service and, of course, the lure of the QUARTIER 206 Art & Fashion House.

Meoclinic


A consistently high level of care in an atmosphere usually only found in luxury hotels awaits patients at Meoclinic. It offers a number of inpatient and outpatient services, with a focus on key medical areas including surgery, radiology, dermatology and cardiology. The professional, committed team at Meoclinic is made up of outstanding doctors and excellently trained care staff. Alongside the employees, the interior and features also follow one overarching aim: promoting the emotional well-being of the patients and ensuring a speedy full recovery.


Contact

+49 30 209 440 00
info@meoclinic.de
www.meoclinic.de

Share

Menü

Art & Fashion House

Kunst. Mode. Welt.


Mit seiner erhabenen Architektur im Stil des Art déco ist das QUARTIER 206 eine strahlkräftige Ikone im Herzen Berlins. An der Friedrichstraße, der renommierten Einkaufsmeile der Hauptstadt, nimmt das repräsentative Gebäude selbstbewusst den ihm gebührenden Raum ein. Unterirdisch mit den Galeries Lafayette und dem The Q verbunden, ist das QUARTIER 206 Art & Fashion House die berlinweit führende Adresse für erstklassiges Einkaufen und zugleich das Zuhause des Konzepts Shopping & Collecting. Hier bleibt der Entfaltungsraum für Marken, Menschen und Lebendigkeit unerreicht – und wird nun noch weiter vergrößert: Schwarz-weiss gewinnt an Farbe. Kunst generiert als befreiendes Element wertvolle Impulse für das einmalige Shopping-Erlebnis im QUARTIER 206, bricht altes Denken auf und stellt die Weichen für eine vielversprechende Zukunft. In der Essenz entsteht eine faszinierende Welt aus Kunst und Mode, die in Berlin einmalig bleibt.

Offices


Mit der absolut zentralen Lage in Berlin-Mitte, der repräsentativen Architektur und der zeitgemäßen Ausstattung sind die im QUARTIER 206 Art & Fashion House verfügbaren Offices eine perfekte Grundlage für anspruchsvolles Geschäft. Auf den sechs verfügbaren Stockwerken finden sich derzeit Mieter wie die Berliner Dependance der Anwaltskanzlei Gleiss Lutz, die Meoclinic und die Adlon Holding. Neue Mieter profitieren von individuell aufteilbaren Flächen, zusätzlichen Features wie dem Eingangsbereich mit Empfangsservice und grundsätzlich von der Zugkraft des QUARTIER 206 Art & Fashion House.

Meoclinic


In der Meoclinic erwartet Patienten eine konsequent erstklassige Betreuung in einer Atmosphäre, die sonst nur in anspruchsvoll ausgestatteten Hotels der Luxuskategorie zu finden ist. Die Meoclinic bietet eine Vielzahl ambulanter wie auch stationärer Leistungen an – von zentraler Bedeutung sind dabei medizinische Fachbereiche wie u.a. die Chirurgie, Radiologie, Dermatologie und Kardiologie. Das professionelle, engagierte Team der Meoclinic besteht aus hervorragenden Ärzten und dem intensiv ausgebildeten Pflegepersonal. Neben den Mitarbeiten folgen auch das Interieur und die Ausstattung einem übergeordneten Ziel: das seelische Wohlbefinden der Patienten zu fördern und eine schnelle und umfassende Genesung sicherzustellen.


Kontakt

+49 30 209 440 00
info@meoclinic.de
www.meoclinic.de

Teilen